Emerging Sleep Hero Winners

The Inaugural Sleep Health Foundation Emerging Sleep Hero Award 

We are pleased to announce the winners of the Emerging Sleep Hero Award:

Clare Ladyman from Massey University in NZ - 1st place
Meagan Crowther from CQU Adelaide - 2nd place
Hailey Meaklim from Monash Uni Melb - 3rd place

Thank you to Dr Amy Reynolds for hosting this event and to our judges, Dr Alex Wolkow, Dr Amal Osman and Dr Tahereh Tekieh, and the Australasian Sleep Association for holding this event as part of it Sleep Week activities. We also thank the session sponsors ResMed.