Sleep Health Foundation Celebrating 10 years

In 2021, the Sleep Health Foundation celebrated it's 10th anniversary.

calendar icon
September 12, 2023
time, clock icon
min read

Hear from key leaders of the Sleep Health Foundation over the past 10 years about the important work being done, and the urgent need for sleep health awareness in Australia.

Featuring (in order of appearance):

  • Founding Chair, Professor David Hillman
  • Former Deputy Chair, Associate Professor Darren Mansfield
  • Former Chair, Emeritus Professor Dorothy Bruck
  • Former Australasian Sleep and Alertness Consortium Director, Dr Andrew Tucker
  • Inaugural CEO, Dr Moira Junge
  • Current Chair, Professor Shantha Rajaratnam
  • Former Executive Officer, Ms Helen Burdette